amazon-dynamodbDémarrer avec amazon-dynamodb


Remarques

Cette section fournit une vue d'ensemble de ce qu'est amazon-dynamodb et pourquoi un développeur peut vouloir l'utiliser.

Il devrait également mentionner tous les grands sujets dans amazon-dynamodb, et établir un lien avec les sujets connexes. La documentation pour amazon-dynamodb étant nouvelle, vous devrez peut-être créer des versions initiales de ces rubriques connexes.

Installation ou configuration

DynamoDB est un service entièrement géré fourni par AWS. Il n'a pas besoin d'être installé ou configuré. AWS est responsable de toutes les tâches administratives liées à l'exploitation, à l'écaillage et à la sauvegarde / restauration de la base de données distribuée.

introduction

DynamoDB est une base de données Distributed NoSQL, basée sur une architecture à valeur-clé, entièrement gérée par Amazon Web Services. Il a été conçu pour offrir une évolutivité, une redondance et un basculement dans des performances prévisibles.

Getting started with amazon-dynamodb

Download amazon-dynamodb eBook

Remarks

This section provides an overview of what amazon-dynamodb is, and why a developer might want to use it.

It should also mention any large subjects within amazon-dynamodb, and link out to the related topics. Since the Documentation for amazon-dynamodb is new, you may need to create initial versions of those related topics.

Installation or Setup

DynamoDB is a fully managed service provided by AWS. It does not need to be installed or configured. AWS is responsible for all administrative burdens of operating, scalling and backup/restore of the distributed database.

Introduction

DynamoDB is a Distributed NoSQL database, based on key-value architecture, fully managed by Amazon Web Services. It was designed to provide scalability, redundancy and failover in predictable performance.

Stats

48 Contributors: 2
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook