Looking for embedded Keywords? Try Ask4Keywords

embeddedErste Schritte mit Embedded


Bemerkungen

Dieser Abschnitt bietet einen Überblick darüber, was eingebettet ist und warum ein Entwickler es verwenden möchte.

Es sollte auch alle großen Themen in Embedded erwähnen und auf die verwandten Themen verweisen. Da die Dokumentation für Embedded neu ist, müssen Sie möglicherweise erste Versionen dieser verwandten Themen erstellen.

Embedded Systems Entwicklungsarchitektur

Grundlegende Architekturbeispiele zur Funktionsweise der Entwicklung für eingebettete Systeme (z. B. IDEs, Cross-Compiling, Herunterladen, Inline-Debugging, JTAG, ...) und welche Mindestanforderungen für den Start gelten.

Erwähnenswert sind verschiedene Ansätze und Plattformen, von Anfängern übergeordnetes Niveau bis hin zu fortgeschrittenem Niveau, wie Arduino, Raspberry, Launchpad und direkte Entwicklung mit C auf MSP, ATxx, ARMxx usw. Nicht unbedingt detailliert, sondern global Perspektive.

Getting started with embedded

Download embedded eBook

Remarks

This section provides an overview of what embedded is, and why a developer might want to use it.

It should also mention any large subjects within embedded, and link out to the related topics. Since the Documentation for embedded is new, you may need to create initial versions of those related topics.

Embedded systems development architecture

Basic architecture examples on how development for embedded systems works (i.e. IDEs, cross-compiling, downloading, in-line debugging, JTAG,...) and what would be the minimum requirements for starting.

It would be worth mentioning different approaches and platforms from begginers-higher level to advanced-lower level, like from Arduino, Raspberry, Launchpad to direct development using C on MSP, ATxx, ARMxx, etc... Not necessarily detailed but from a global point of view.

Stats

112 Contributors: 3
Friday, November 25, 2016
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook