iphone开始使用iphone


备注

本节概述了iphone是什么,以及开发人员为什么要使用它。

它还应该提到iphone中的任何大型主题,并链接到相关主题。由于iphone的文档是新的,您可能需要创建这些相关主题的初始版本。

版本

发布日期
iPhone OS 1 2008-03-06
iPhone OS 2 2008-07-11
iPhone OS 3 2009-06-17
iOS 4 2010-06-21
iOS 5 2011-06-06
iOS 6 2012-09-19
IOS 7 2013年9月18日
iOS 8 2014年9月17日
iOS 9 2015年9月16日
iOS 10 2016年9月13日

安装或设置

有关设置或安装iPhone的详细说明。

  1. 打开你的iPhone。您将看到许多语言的“Hello”屏幕。向右滑动继续。
  2. 选择您想要的语言,然后点按您所在的国家/地区。
  3. 选择Wi-Fi网络并确保iPhone 7已连接Wi-Fi。如果您使用蜂窝连接设置iPhone 7,请点击使用蜂窝连接。
  4. 启用位置服务或禁用位置服务。
  5. 在Touch ID屏幕上,您可以设置指纹。
  6. 然后创建密码:您可以设置六位或四位密码。
  7. 在“应用和数据”屏幕中,您可以将数据传输到新的iPhone 7:
    • 从iCloud Backup还原。
    • 从iTunes备份还原
    • 设置为新iPhone
    • 从Android移动数据
  8. 使用Apple ID和密码登录(您也可以跳过此步骤)。使用iCloud帐户登录后,您可能需要设置iCloud Drive,Apple Pay和iCloud Keychain。
  9. 在Set Up Siri屏幕中,您可以通过按住主屏幕按钮来设置Siri。或者您可以稍后点击打开Siri跳过此步骤。
  10. 选择发送或不向Apple发送诊断信息。
  11. 选择两种显示分辨率:标准分辨率还是缩放分辨率。然后点击下一步继续。

编程iPhone基础知识

要开发iOS应用程序,您需要拥有一台Mac,一台Apple开发者帐户(要发布到App Store;每年花费100美元),Mac上的免费XCode应用程序,以及一些要测试的iOS设备。

使用Swift或Objective-C编程语言的经验是必不可少的,Swift是没有C经验的人的最佳选择。 println("Hello, world") 是Swift中一个简单的hello world程序。

什么是iPhone。

iPhone是Apple生产的智能手机,结合了iPod,平板电脑,数码相机和手机。该设备包括Internet浏览和网络功能。

操作系统

iPhone运行iOS操作系统或操作系统。其他智能手机操作系统包括Android,Blackberry,Symbian和Windows。 iOS仅在iPhone上运行,而其他操作系统(如Android)可在多个品牌的手机上使用。 iOS包括多任务处理,文件夹和网络共享,允许其他设备共享手机的Internet连接,但其他移动操作系统也可以使用类似的功能。一个不同之处在于,虽然iOS可以“被黑客入侵”,但它不允许与运行其他智能手机的系统进行相同级别的自定义和编程。

兼容性

iPhone的前四个版本必须与个人计算机和iTunes同步。 iPhone用户需要Mac或基于Windows的计算机和iTunes帐户。这使得它与市场上的大多数智能手机区别开来,因为其他手机不需要计算机来设置和使用手机。 iOS 5的发布改变了这一要求,允许没有计算机的人拥有iPhone。

应用

iPhone连接到Apple的App商店,该商店提供数千种在iPhone上使用的应用程序。程序员必须使用一组特殊的开发人员工具来制作应用程序,并且许多人至少需要支付少量费用。其他操作系统不需要使用专有软件进行应用程序开发。尽管有此要求,并且苹果批准该计划的规定,截至发布时,iPhone拥有最广泛的应用程序选择,是唯一具有高级视频编辑功能的手机。

硬件

iPhone拥有与其他智能手机不同的硬件。截至发布时,报告的电池寿命是市场上任何智能手机中最长的电池寿命之一。 iPhone的屏幕尺寸比大多数其他智能手机小,但它具有极高的像素密度,使其具有最清晰的分辨率。 iPhone内置了不同硬盘大小的内置存储,但它没有内置存储卡插槽以增加存储空间。外部存储器插槽是其他智能手机的常见功能。

成本

虽然在签订服务合同时,部分iPhone的成本得到了补贴,但iPhone比市场上的其他智能手机更贵。部分原因是因为iPhone是第一款发布的智能手机,其他公司决定根据价格与该设备竞争。但是,大多数Apple产品的零售成本高于其他制造商发布的类似产品。除了购买设备的成本之外,智能手机用户还为数据服务支付额外费用。这增加了每月操作手机的成本,但却是利用许多功能的唯一方法。

Getting started with iphone

Download iphone eBook

Remarks

This section provides an overview of what iphone is, and why a developer might want to use it.

It should also mention any large subjects within iphone, and link out to the related topics. Since the Documentation for iphone is new, you may need to create initial versions of those related topics.

Versions

VersionRelease Date
iPhone OS 12008-03-06
iPhone OS 22008-07-11
iPhone OS 32009-06-17
iOS 42010-06-21
iOS 52011-06-06
iOS 62012-09-19
iOS 72013-09-18
iOS 82014-09-17
iOS 92015-09-16
iOS 102016-09-13

Installation or Setup

Detailed instructions on getting iPhone set up or installed.

  1. Turn on your iPhone. You will see the "Hello" screen in many languages. Slide to right to continue.
  2. Choose the language you want and tap your country or region.
  3. Choose a Wi-Fi network and make sure your iPhone 7 is connected with Wi-Fi. If you're setting up your iPhone 7 with cellular connection, tap on Use Cellular Connection.
  4. Enable Location Services or disable Location Services.
  5. From the Touch ID screen, you can set your fingerprint.
  6. Then create a Passcode: you can set up six or four digit passcode.
  7. From the Apps & Data screen, you can transfer data to your new iPhone 7:
    • Restore from iCloud Backup.
    • Restore from iTunes Backup
    • Set Up as New iPhone
    • Move Data from Android
  8. Sign in with Apple ID and password (you can also skip this step). After sign in with your iCloud account, you might need to set up iCloud Drive, Apple Pay, and iCloud Keychain.
  9. From the Set Up Siri screen, you can set up Siri by pressing and holding the home button. Or you can tap Turn on Siri later to skip this step.
  10. Choose Send or Don't Send Diagnostic information to Apple.
  11. Choose between two display resolutions: Standard or Zoomed. Then tap Next to continue.

Programming iPhone basics

To develop applications for iOS, you need to have a Mac, an Apple developer account (to publish to the App Store; costs $100 annually), the free XCode application on your Mac, and ideally some iOS devices to test with.

Experience with either of the programming languages Swift or Objective-C is neccssary, with Swift being the better choice for those without C experience. println("Hello, world") is a simple hello world program in Swift.

What is iPhone.

iPhone is a smartphone made by Apple that combines an iPod, a tablet PC, a digital camera and a cellular phone. The device includes Internet browsing and networking capabilities.

Operating System

The iPhone runs the iOS operating system, or OS. Other smartphone operating systems include Android, Blackberry, Symbian and Windows. The iOS runs solely on the iPhone, while other operating systems, such as Android, are available on multiple brands of cellphones. The iOS includes multitasking, folders and tethering that allows other devices to share the phone’s Internet connection, but similar features are available with other mobile operating systems as well. One difference is that although iOS can be “hacked,” it doesn’t allow the same level of customisation and programming as the systems that run other smartphones.

Compatibility

The first four versions of the iPhone must be synchronized with a personal computer and iTunes. An iPhone user needs a Mac or a Windows-based computer and an iTunes account. This sets it apart from the majority of smartphones on the market, since other phones don’t require a computer to set up and use the phone. The release of iOS 5 changes this requirement, allowing those without computers to own the iPhone.

Applications

The iPhone connects to Apple’s App store, which offers thousands of applications for use on the iPhone. Programmers must use a special set of developer tools to make the apps, and many have at least a small fee for use. Other operating systems don’t require the use of propriety software for application development. Despite this requirement, and the stipulation that Apple approve the program, as of the time of publication the iPhone has the widest selection of applications available and is the only phone with advanced video editing capabilities.

Hardware

The iPhone has different hardware from other smartphones. The reported battery life is one of the longest of any smartphone on the market, as of the time of publication. The iPhone’s screen size is smaller than most other smartphones, but it has an extremely high pixel density, giving it one of the sharpest resolutions available. The iPhone incorporates built-in storage with different hard-drive sizes available, but it doesn’t incorporate a memory card slot for additional storage space. A slot for external memory is a common feature on other smartphones.

Cost

Although part of the iPhone’s cost is subsidized when a service contract is signed, the iPhone is more expensive than other smartphones on the market. Part of this is because the iPhone was the first smartphone released and other companies decided to compete with the device based on price. However, most Apple products have a higher retail cost than similar products released from other manufacturers. In addition to the cost to purchase the device, smartphone users pay a premium for data service. This increases the monthly cost of operating the phone, but is the only way to take advantage of many of the features.

Stats

38 Contributors: 5
Friday, August 4, 2017
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook