Looking for linq-to-sql Answers? Try Ask4KnowledgeBase
Looking for linq-to-sql Keywords? Try Ask4Keywords

linq-to-sqlНачало работы с linq-to-sql


замечания

В этом разделе представлен обзор того, что такое linq-to-sql, и почему разработчик может захотеть его использовать.

Также следует упомянуть любые большие темы в linq-to-sql и ссылки на связанные темы. Поскольку документация для linq-to-sql является новой, вам может потребоваться создать начальные версии этих связанных тем.

Установка или настройка

Установка linq-to-sql:

Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши папку App_Code и выберите Добавить новый элемент . Откроется диалоговое окно «Добавить новый элемент». В шаблонах, установленных в Visual Studio, выберите шаблон LINQ to SQL Classes и переименуйте файл Tasks.dbml . Нажмите «Добавить».

ИЛИ ЖЕ:

В VS2102 , в вашем браузере решений, щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по вашему проекту и выберите «Добавить / Новый элемент» . Затем вы найдете: C # -> Data -> «Linq to Sql classes» (в зависимости от вашей версии Visual Studio) или вы можете выбрать «Data Data Model». Помощник должен показать вам всю оставшуюся часть процесса.

В ваших проектных классах вы должны использовать свой dataModel и использовать Linq для выполнения своих запросов.

Getting started with linq-to-sql

Download linq-to-sql eBook

Remarks

This section provides an overview of what linq-to-sql is, and why a developer might want to use it.

It should also mention any large subjects within linq-to-sql, and link out to the related topics. Since the Documentation for linq-to-sql is new, you may need to create initial versions of those related topics.

Installation or Setup

Installing linq-to-sql:

Right-click the App_Code folder and then click Add New Item. The Add New Item dialog box is displayed. Under Visual Studio installed templates, select the LINQ to SQL Classes template and rename the file Tasks.dbml. Click Add.

OR:

Under VS2102, in your solution explorer, right click on your project, and select "Add/New Element". Then you find : C# -> Data -> "Linq to Sql classes" (depending on your Visual studio version) or you can select "Entity Data Model". An assistant should appear to guide you through the rest of the process.

In your project classes you should then use your dataModel, and use Linq to make your requests.

Stats

56 Contributors: 2
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook