Looking for javascript Keywords? Try Ask4Keywords

JavaScriptTranspiling


Introduction

Transpiling est le processus d'interprétation de certains langages de programmation et de leur traduction dans une langue cible spécifique. Dans ce contexte, transpiling prendra les langages compiler vers JS et les traduira dans la langue cible de Javascript.

Remarques

Transpiling est le processus de conversion du code source en code source, une activité courante dans le développement JavaScript.

Les fonctionnalités disponibles dans les applications JavaScript courantes (Chrome, Firefox, NodeJS, etc.) sont souvent inférieures aux dernières spécifications ECMAScript (ES6 / ES2015, ES7 / ES2016, etc.). Une fois la spécification approuvée, elle sera certainement disponible en mode natif dans les futures versions des applications JavaScript.

Plutôt que d'attendre de nouvelles versions JavaScript, les ingénieurs peuvent commencer à écrire du code qui s'exécutera en mode natif dans le futur (pérennisation) en utilisant un compilateur pour convertir le code écrit pour les nouvelles spécifications en code compatible avec les applications existantes. Les transpileurs communs incluent Babel et Google Traceur .

Les transpileurs peuvent également être utilisés pour convertir un autre langage comme TypeScript ou CoffeeScript en JavaScript "classique". Dans ce cas, le transpiling est converti d'une langue à une autre.

Transpiling Exemples Liés

Transpiling

Download javascript eBook

Introduction

Transpiling is the process of interpreting certain programming languages and translating it to a specific target language. In this context, transpiling will take compile-to-JS languages and translate them into the target language of Javascript.

Remarks

Transpiling is the process of converting source code to source code, and this is a common activity in JavaScript development.

The features available in common JavaScript applications (Chrome, Firefox, NodeJS, etc.) often lag behind the latest ECMAScript specifications (ES6/ES2015, ES7/ES2016, etc.). Once a specification has been approved, it will most certainly be available natively in future versions of JavaScript applications.

Rather than waiting for new JavaScript releases, engineers can start writing code that will run natively in the future (future-proofing) by using a compiler to convert code written for newer specifications into code compatible with existing applications. Common transpilers include Babel and Google Traceur.

Transpilers can also be used to convert from another language like TypeScript or CoffeeScript to regular, "vanilla" JavaScript. In this case, transpiling converts from one language to a different language.

Related Examples

Stats

555 Contributors: 8
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook