Looking for android Keywords? Try Ask4Keywords

AndroidViewPager


Einführung

ViewPager ist ein Layout-Manager, mit dem der Benutzer nach links und rechts durch Datenseiten blättern kann. Sie wird meistens in Verbindung mit Fragment verwendet. Dies ist eine bequeme Möglichkeit, den Lebenszyklus jeder Seite bereitzustellen und zu verwalten.

Bemerkungen

Wichtig bei der Verwendung von ViewPager ist, dass es zwei verschiedene Versionen von FragmentPagerAdapter und FragmentStatePagerAdapter .

Wenn Sie android.app.Fragment native Fragmente mit einem FragmentPagerAdapter oder FragmentStatePagerAdapter verwenden, müssen Sie die v13-unterstützten Bibliotheksversionen des Adapters verwenden, android.support.v13.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter . B. android.support.v13.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter .

Wenn Sie die android.support.v4.app.Fragment Unterstützungsbibliothek Fragmente mit einem FragmentPagerAdapter oder FragmentStatePagerAdapter verwenden, müssen Sie die v4-Unterstützungsbibliothek-Versionen des Adapters verwenden, android.support.v4.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter . B. android.support.v4.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter .

ViewPager Verwandte Beispiele

ViewPager

Download android eBook

Introduction

ViewPager is a Layout manager that allows the user to flip left and right through pages of data. It is most often used in conjunction with Fragment, which is a convenient way to supply and manage the lifecycle of each page.

Remarks

One important thing to note about ViewPager usage is that there are two different versions of both FragmentPagerAdapter and FragmentStatePagerAdapter.

If you are using android.app.Fragment native Fragments with a FragmentPagerAdapter or FragmentStatePagerAdapter, you need to use the v13 support library versions of the adapter, i.e. android.support.v13.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter.

If you are using android.support.v4.app.Fragment support library Fragments with a FragmentPagerAdapter or FragmentStatePagerAdapter, you need to use the v4 support library versions of the adapter, i.e. android.support.v4.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter.

Related Examples

Stats

790 Contributors: 12
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook