Looking for android Answers? Try Ask4KnowledgeBase
Looking for android Keywords? Try Ask4Keywords

AndroidViewPager


Introduction

ViewPager est un gestionnaire de mise en page qui permet à l'utilisateur de parcourir les pages de données à gauche et à droite. Il est le plus souvent utilisé conjointement avec Fragment, qui est un moyen pratique de fournir et de gérer le cycle de vie de chaque page.

Remarques

Une chose importante à noter à propos de l'utilisation de ViewPager est qu'il existe deux versions différentes de FragmentPagerAdapter et de FragmentStatePagerAdapter .

Si vous utilisez des fragments natifs android.app.Fragment avec un FragmentPagerAdapter ou un FragmentStatePagerAdapter, vous devez utiliser les versions de la bibliothèque de support v13 de l'adaptateur, à savoir android.support.v13.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter .

Si vous utilisez la bibliothèque de support android.support.v4.app.Fragment avec un fragment FragmentPagerAdapter ou FragmentStatePagerAdapter, vous devez utiliser les versions de bibliothèque de support v4 de l'adaptateur, à savoir android.support.v4.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter .

ViewPager Exemples Liés

ViewPager

Download android eBook

Introduction

ViewPager is a Layout manager that allows the user to flip left and right through pages of data. It is most often used in conjunction with Fragment, which is a convenient way to supply and manage the lifecycle of each page.

Remarks

One important thing to note about ViewPager usage is that there are two different versions of both FragmentPagerAdapter and FragmentStatePagerAdapter.

If you are using android.app.Fragment native Fragments with a FragmentPagerAdapter or FragmentStatePagerAdapter, you need to use the v13 support library versions of the adapter, i.e. android.support.v13.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter.

If you are using android.support.v4.app.Fragment support library Fragments with a FragmentPagerAdapter or FragmentStatePagerAdapter, you need to use the v4 support library versions of the adapter, i.e. android.support.v4.app.FragmentStatePagerAdapter.

Related Examples

Stats

790 Contributors: 12
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Licensed under: CC-BY-SA

Not affiliated with Stack Overflow
Rip Tutorial: info@zzzprojects.com

Download eBook